Discover the Yellowbrick Cloud Data Warehouse


Run analytics 10x-100x faster than any other data warehouse


Support the applications, users and public clouds of your choice


Predictable analytics performance, scalability and costs

Introducing the Yellowbrick Cloud Data Warehouse – overcome the scale, cost and performance challenges posed by traditional cloud data warehouses. Multi-cloud support allows customers to connect multiple public and private clouds to a single Yellowbrick Cloud Data Warehouse. Support the applications, users and public clouds of your choice.

Clouds, Clouds Everywhere

The Yellowbrick Cloud Data Warehouse provides private connections as part your subscription. Our service locations ensure sub-millisecond latency to each public cloud. If your organization does not want to utilize a public cloud, we provide private direct internet access (DIA) VPN connections.

AWS Public Cloud
Google Cloud
Replicate Databases


Yellowbrick can replicate databases between on-premises and the cloud, supporting hybrid scenarios such as keeping legacy ETL on-premises but allowing users to access the data in the cloud – and giving customers the flexibility to migrate from or to the cloud at will.

No Lock-in

Never again fear infrastructure vendor warehouse incompatibility. Yellowbrick supports multiple clouds for the same warehouse, so you can have your data present, up-to-date and available in real-time in any public cloud as well as on-premises. Yellowbrick is ANSI SQL compliant enabling you to move in and out with ease.
No Lock Infrastructure
Data Protection

Data Protection

Yellowbrick Cloud keeps you protected with hourly backups and a full week of retention. Need more flexibility? We support custom backup policies, allowing you to specify individual databases, backup intervals and retention. Restore to the same warehouse or another within our service.


Yellowbrick Cloud carries a 99.9% Service Uptime Guarantee. We stand by our reliability with service credits.

Compliance Certification

Yellowbrick Cloud services operate within secure data center environments supporting a range of compliance certifications:


Developed by the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA), SOC 2 defines criteria for managing customer data based on five “trust service principles”—security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality and privacy.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is the international standard for a quality management system (“QMS”). In order to be certified to the ISO 9001 standard, a company must follow the requirements set forth in the ISO 9001 Standard. The standard is used by organizations to demonstrate their ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements and to demonstrate continuous improvement.

ISO 27001

ISO/IEC 27001 is an information security standard, part of the ISO/IEC 27000 family of standards. It is published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) under the joint ISO and IEC subcommittee, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27.

ISO/IEC 27001 specifies a management system that is intended to bring information security under management control and gives specific requirements. Organizations that meet the requirements may be certified by an accredited certification body following successful completion of an audit.

ISO 14001

ISO 14000 is a family of standards related to environmental management that exists to help organizations (a) minimize how their operations (processes, etc.) negatively affect the environment (i.e. cause adverse changes to air, water, or land); (b) comply with applicable laws, regulations, and other environmentally oriented requirements; and (c) continually improve in the above.

ISO 14000 is similar to ISO 9000 quality management in that both pertain to the process of how a product is produced, rather than to the product itself. As with ISO 9001, certification is performed by third-party organizations rather than being awarded by ISO directly. The ISO 19011 and ISO 17021 audit standards apply when audits are being performed.

ISO 50001

ISO 50001 is the international standard for Energy Management Systems, created by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). The standard specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and improving an energy management system, whose purpose is to enable an organization to follow a systematic approach in achieving continual improvement of energy performance, including energy efficiency, energy security, energy use and consumption.

The standard aims to help organizations continually reduce their energy use, and therefore their energy costs and their greenhouse gas emissions.

Additional region support for HIPAA, PCI-DSS, and FedRAMP is available on request.